Lifestyle

I’m Back !

Hi everyone!

It’s been a while since my last blogpost… Sorry! Since than I’ve been to New York, Kenya and beautiful Zanzibar. In other words, I’ve been busy exploring the world, which was wonderful! I needed a break for me/vacation-time. So, there wasn’t much time to blog, woepsie! Luckily, in today’s post I’m here to tell you I’m back at it!

Be warned: lots and lots of blogposts will be coming your way during the rest of July and August. I’m planning to publish 3 posts every week: on monday, wednesday and friday. I’ve got some travel reports and lots of stunning pictures to share with y’all. Since a NY visit isn’t complete without a Sephora visit, I also have a lot of new beauty buys to review and compare. A lot of good stuff, I promise! 🙂

Hopefully, you guys are as excited as I am about these upcoming weeks! You’ll hear of me again this wednesday with a recap post of my visit to the New York City Sam Edelman offices!

In the mean time, I’d like to know what you’ve been up to so far this vacation! Let me know in the comments!

Sara xx

P.S. follow me on bloglovin’ and my social media (@sarapas4) where I keep you posted on new blogposts and my adventures in general!

4 thoughts on “I’m Back !”

Leave a Reply

