Lifestyle

New York Here I Come

ny2

Hi everyone!

I’m so sorry for not uploading a blogpost last friday and monday… I’ve been super busy with schoolwork! Luckily, I finished my final exams and vacation has officially started! I’ll be celebrating the start of summer 2015 in New York, not bad if you ask me!

My sister and I won a trip to New York thanks to the awesome shoe brand Sam Edelman! A couple of months ago we attended an in-store event at Knokke. In order to ‘win a trip to New York’ we had to take some fun pictures in their photobooth and post them on Instagram. This is our winning photoset!

IMG_3848

So, tomorrow morning I’ll be flying to New York and I couldn’t be more excited! It’s such a dream come true! I’m super excited to see what it is like in real life. And ofcourse I’ll write all about it when I come back next week! We are also invited by Sam Edelman to have a peek behind the scenes, which is pretty cool!

So, starting next week on thursday you can expect a lot more blogpost on Signature Sara! I’ve got a lot of ideas planned! In the mean time you can follow me on Instagram or Twitter where I’ll certainly post A LOT of pictures about my trip!

If any of you have some tips for places to eat or things to see, definitely let me know! I’ll also stop by a Sephora (duh!) and I can always use your recommendations!

Sara xx

P.S. follow me on bloglovin’ and my social media (@sarapas4) where I keep you posted on new blogposts!

6 thoughts on “New York Here I Come”

  1. Super, have fun. Ik heb op mijn blog 2 reisverslagjes over NYC, dus neem gerust een kijkje 🙂 ga zeker eens langs bij bloomingdales, Saks, Bergdorf Goodman. Al was het maar om te windowshoppen. The usual tourist stuff is altijd de moeite waard, het is NYC! En bij sephora: ruik eens aan Elizabeth and James Nirvana en let vooral op de merken die we hier niet of moeilijk kunnen krijgen: Tarte, Hourglass, Josie Maran, …
    Maar vooral zoveel mogelijk genieten, het is er de max!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

