Style

Sara’s Style: Black & White

IMG_4346

Hi everyone!

Last weekend I drove to Breda with my sister and decided to wear this easy black and white combo. I think the monochrome look is timeless, it’s a real classic! For this casual outfit I paired my white pants (which are super comfy) with a simple checkered shirt. I threw on my leather jacket and Adidas sneakers for a sporty vibe. All ready to go! Although I’m a girl who likes her flashy colors during the summertime, one can never go wrong wearing a black and white OOTD. Hope you like it too!

IMG_4344

IMG_4355

IMG_4353

IMG_4357

IMG_4367

IMG_4358

White pants – Massimo Dutti // Checkered shirt – Zara (similar here) // Leather jacket – Zara (similar here) // Shoes – Adidas Superstar // Bag – Sasha // Rings – Forever 21 (similar here) // Earrings – H&M (similar here)

Do you like the monochrome look? Or are you a bright-color kinda person? I’m both, depending on my mood! But black and white will always be a quick and easy ‘go-to combination’.

Sara xx

P.S. follow me on bloglovin’ and my social media (@sarapas4) where I keep you posted on new blogposts!

5 thoughts on “Sara’s Style: Black & White”

  1. I 100% agree with you, a black and white OOTD is such a staple for me, it’s just such a classic look, and you can incorporate any pops of colour you chose! Gorgeous outfit! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

