Style

My Go-To Spring Party Dress

IMG_3984

Hi everyone!

I’d like to introduce to you my go-to Spring party outfit! I’ve worn exactly the same outfit to 2 different events already, just because I feel good in it! And it’s easier than finding something else in time… We all know the ‘I want the perfect dress, but nothing is quite right’ struggles!

This picture was taken at a party to celebrate my grandparents golden wedding! I am posing next to my sister (shout out to my aunt in the background)! You should definitely check out her blog if you want to know more about what she was wearing at Julie’s Ambition! For the event, I wanted a nice dress, heels to match the dress and a jacket that made the look a little bit less formal. So I came up with this trio!

IMG_4206

Denim Jacket – Zara (similar here) // Printed Dress – French Connection // Turquoise Heels – Sacha

For accessories I kept it simple wearing 2 rings and studd earrings. I really like how colorful the dress is, and the shoes are the perfect match! So, I decided to wear exactly the same to a prom the next week. Something different from the typical black dress!

Hope you liked seeing this fancier outfit! Don’t forget to check out my sister’s blog šŸ™‚

Sara xx

P.S. follow me on bloglovin’ and my social media (@sarapas4) where I keep you posted on new blogposts!

2 thoughts on “My Go-To Spring Party Dress”

Leave a Reply

