Beauty, Make-up

Blush Crush: Max Factor Creme Puff Blush

IMG_4172

Hi everyone!

For the last 2 weeks I’ve been wearing only one blush religiously! Since I’m a real blush kinda girl this is quite the accomplishment. So, I thought it was about time that I shared my new blush crush with the world and told you all about it.

Remeber my trip to the local drugstore to see what new gems I could find? Well, I spotted the Max Factor Creme Puff Blushes and had not seen them before. Instead of buying one straight away (how I got the willpower is still beyond me!), I went home to look on the trustworthiest place on earth ‘the internet’ what everyone’s thought were about them. After reading some great reviews I headed back and decided to pick out this beauty in the color 25 Alluring Rose.

IMG_4174

IMG_4178

You can probably guess that when I’m wearing it all day every day that it’s a great product right? 😉 It’s the perfect glowing peach cheek color you’ve been looking for! There are fine glitters in it, which I’m normally not a fan of, but it doesn’t bother me in this product! I find it has some similarities to my Mac Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft and Gentle (swatches here), but this one is more pigmented and more peachy. I like to apply it with my Real Techniques Multi Task Brush on the apples of my cheeks, but also bring it upwards to my temples a little bit. It makes me look tanned and glowing, which is the look I’m loving at the moment!

Have you tried out the blush? Maybe in a different color? Suggestions are welcome, since I’m tempted to buy another one!

Sara xx

P.S. follow me on bloglovin’ and my social media (@sarapas4) where I keep you posted on new blogposts!

3 thoughts on “Blush Crush: Max Factor Creme Puff Blush”

Leave a Reply

