Lifestyle

Nunuco Design iPhone Cases

IMG_3956

Hi everyone!

Since Spring means time for change (right?), I found it was time for a new iPhone cover, or two! For a while, I had been eyeing this instagram account named @nunucodesigncompany. I had seen so many pretty covers pass by!Β  Finally, I decided to go check out their website and made my own purchase.

IMG_4186

IMG_4187

After a long process I finally had two designs between which I couldn’t decide. So, since I would only have to pay the shipment costs once, I decided to buy both! All covers are handmade with watercolors. The designs are very delicate and simple, but oh so beautiful! The first cover I chose has lipsticks and kissis on it andΒ  is named ‘Huulipunat‘. The second cover is more sophisticated, but I think it’s a really cool and unique design. It’s inspired by ‘Marokko‘, which is also the name of the design.

Nunuco Design Company offers cases for all iPhones from 4 to 6 Plus. You have to decide between a rubber case or a snap on case, both are clear on the sides! I went for the snap on cases, but regret not trying one in rubber. Just so I could compare! All I can say is that the snap on cases fit like a glove! My purchase arrived within a week in this cardboard box. There was a little note to thank me for my pruchase. Both covers were €18. Great service, great price and great designs!

I am very happy with my decision! Yay for pretty iPhone covers! What does your phone cover look like? Do you have other great brand suggestions? Let me know!

Sara xx

P.S. follow me on bloglovin’ and my social media (@sarapas4) where I keep you posted on new blogposts!

13 thoughts on “Nunuco Design iPhone Cases”

  1. Such a beautiful covers! I’m in love with the first one, make up is my passion especially lipsticks πŸ˜› I think for a long time that I want to buy an iphone also for the beautiful available covers! :-* xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

