Lifestyle

H&M Home Event

IMG_4057

Hi everyone!

Last weekend I went to the H&M Home event in Antwerp Central Station. In honour of their first Home store in Antwerp they invited everyone to enter their ‘pillow house’. Wanna know if I liked it? Keep on reading!

The first 500 people could win a prize by jumping in a pillow-filled bed. It was a very soft landing! Me and my sister posed for the camera, but after that we had to work! Hidden between the pillows were envelops holding prizes from €5 to €150. I dug up the 5 euro prize 🙂 Afterwards, I headed to the shop located on Meir. It was very busy, but I was pleasantly surprised by the interior accesoires. A lot of pretty pillows, bowls and jars! The best thing is that everything is very reasonably prized! Here are a couple of pictures to give you an image!

11185834_893872027330136_811188669_n

11160132_893872043996801_1300406274_n

IMG_4060

IMG_4061

IMG_4063

You can also visit their online webshop! When browsing the site yesterday, I felt like there was even more fun stuff online than in store. I’ve selected 6 of my wishlist items!

hmprod3 hmprod4 hmprod6 hmprod2 hmprod7 hmprod5

It was a very lovely day and I really liked the ‘pillow house’ concept! What do you think about the H&M Home collection? Worth checking out? Let me know!

Sara xx

P.S. follow me on bloglovin’ and my social media (@sarapas4) where I keep you posted on new blogposts!

6 thoughts on “H&M Home Event”

Leave a Reply

