Style

Sara’s Style: Easter Outfit

IMG_3630

Hi everyone!

Today I’m sharing my first outfit post! This weekend I’ve been celebrating Easter with my family. I was wearing this oversized fluffly yellow cardigan and I love it! I paired it with a simple jeans, a fun tee and white Converse All Stars. Hope you like it!

IMG_3632

IMG_3644

IMG_3638

IMG_3640

IMG_3649

IMG_3659

Khaki Parka – H&M  (similar) // Yellow Cardigan – des Petis Hauts // Watermelon T-Shirt – des Petis Hauts // Multi Color Scarf – Becksöndergaard // Watch – Daniel Wellington // Earrings – H&M (similar) // Jeans – Forever 21 (similar) // Shoes – Converse All Stars

Let me know if you are interested in seeing more outfit posts on my blog! P.S. Tips & tricks are always welcome!

Sara xx

12 thoughts on “Sara’s Style: Easter Outfit”

Leave a Reply

