Style

Style Inspiration: The White Shirt

Hi everyone!

Lately, I’ve been really into my white shirt. It has become one of my staples! I was looking on the Blynk app (I wrote a blogpost all about this app here) to find some inspiration for new looks and other possible combinations. Today I’m sharing a couple of my favorites with y’all in this blogpost!

White shirt3I really like the oversized sweaters with a little bit of white shirt peeping underneath! 🙂 What are your favorite looks? And do you own a white shirt? Or do you have a new statement style piece? Let me know!

Sara xx

Leave a Reply

