Style

New app: Blynk Inspiration

IMG_2730

Hi everyone!

Sorry that I haven’t uploaded a post as quick as I wanted! I was on vacation in a hotel with very bad WIFI… I think good WIFI should become a new ground rule (just kidding!). But today I’m back with some style inspiration. I recently discovered the app Blynk. It’s one of those apps full of nice pictures from people in the coolest outfits. Before the app recommends style looks for your wishes you have to go through some pictures of outfits. If you like it, sweep right and if you don’t sweep left (it’s the Tinder of fashion 😉 ). You should definitely check it out!

Every week there is a new ‘How To’. A couple of weeks ago the theme was ‘how to wear all black outfits’. This one was right up my alley, as I love the all black look, but find it a little but difficult not to put another color in my outfit! Here are some of my favorite pictures from this theme series!

IMG_2739

IMG_2738

IMG_2737

IMG_2736

IMG_2735

IMG_2733

IMG_2732

IMG_2731

Do you like the all black look? Which one is your favorite? Let me know!

Sara xx

Leave a Reply

